Contact Us

Station Address: Business Hours
96.7 Shine FM WSHV AM-FM, 96.7 FM, 1370 AM
PO Box 216, 26256 Highway 47
South Hill VA 23970
Phone (434) 447-4007  Fax (434) 447-4789
Email PSAs to psa@lakesmediallc.com
Advertise With Us!

Click here to view the WSHV FCC Public Inspection File.

Monday-Friday 9am-5pm
Station Contacts: Email Address Telephone
Mark Reid, EVP/South Hill Regional Manager markreid@lakesmediallc.com (434) 203-6423
Tom Birch President/Advertising Agency Sales Manager tombirch@lakesmediallc.com (919) 341-1804
Holly Whitlow, Traffic and Billing Manager hollywhitlow@lakesmediallc.com (434) 572-2988 x 308
Joe Young, South Hill General Manager joeyoung@lakesmediallc.com
(434) 447-4007 Ext 14
Bobby Taylor, Operations Manager bobbytaylor@lakesmediallc.com (919) 693-7900 x 228
Meghan Young, Account Manager  meghanyoung@lakesmediallc.com  (434) 865-0706
Public Service Announcements  psa@lakesmediallc.com  (434) 447-4789

 

Local Weather